The best zoo in Europe, one of the most beautiful parks in Belgium,
Castles, museums, ... And full of beautiful walks!

The most beautiful zoo in Europe

The Chemins de Censes are located just a few kilometers from the most beautiful zoo in Europe, Païri Daiza! The perfect opportunity to visit this beautiful park populated by animals from all walks of life, in unique landscape reproductions.

Notre-Dame à la Rose

The Notre-Dame à la Rose Hospital is an incredible museum in Lessines, a stone's throw from our guest rooms. A magnificent convent-hospital of the Middle Ages: a magical and timeless place. One of the oldest hospitals in Europe! 

Enghien Park & Golf

A few kilometers from us, you will also find the Parc d'Enghien, dozens of hectares of tree and flowered alleys, filled with French gardens, pavilions, statues, tree-lined alleys, flower beds, ... And even a renowned Golf course!  

Electric scooter ride

Original and playful, the walk of the castles by electric scooter. Discount during a stay at the Chemins de Censes

Le meilleur zoo d’Europe, l’un des plus beaux parcs de Belgique,
Des châteaux, des musées, … Et plein de magnifiques balades !

Le plus beau zoo d'Europe

Les Chemins de Censes sont situés à seulement quelques kilomètres du plus beau zoo d’Europe, Païri Daiza ! L’occasion idéale pour visiter ce parc magnifique peuplé d’animaux de tous les horizons, dans des reproductions paysagères uniques.

Notre-Dame à la Rose

L’hôpital Notre-Dame à la Rose est un incroyable musée à Lessines, à deux pas de nos chambres d’hôtes. Un magnifique couvent-hôpital du Moyen-Age: un lieu magique et hors du temps. L’un des plus anciens hôpitaux d’Europe ! 

Parc & Golf d'Enghien

A quelques kilomètres de chez nous, vous trouverez également le Parc d’Enghien, des dizaines d’hectares d’allées arborées et fleuries, emplies de jardins français, pavillons, statues, allées arborées, parterres de fleurs, … Et même un Golf réputé !  

Balades en scooter éléctrique

Original et Ludique, la balade des châteaux en scooter électrique. Réduction lors d’un séjour aux Chemins de Censes